Due to COVID-19, we can currently only provide mobile massages

Reviews

Skin&Body Salon
5.0
powered by Facebook
Joanna Mitchell
Joanna Mitchell
2020-03-13T16:04:00+0000
Patricia is great and you leave feeling so relaxed and refreshed after one of her massages. Wish I could give more... than 5 stars.read more
Laura Hannam
Laura Hannam
2020-03-07T10:44:09+0000
Amazing experience would highly recommend x
Liv Pullen
Liv Pullen
2020-03-05T13:33:39+0000
Amazing massage today feel so much better thank you ❤️
Alice Prado de Carvalho
Alice Prado de Carvalho
2020-02-29T07:23:36+0000
Excellent treatments and attentive and capable therapist
Samantha Anderson
Samantha Anderson
2020-02-28T12:27:50+0000
Came in today for a massage, and it was amazing! I explained the areas I have issues with and they were worked on... perfectly! This is my second massage here and I will definitely be back for another! Thank you xread more
Phillip Joule
Phillip Joule
2019-09-25T16:08:46+0000
Amazing back massage! Having an issue in my should do booked in, explained where the problem was and could feel the... area being focused on. Superb professional service and will definitely be re booking soon!read more
Helen Turner
Helen Turner
2019-08-06T10:50:41+0000
Fabulous full body massage. Great smelling oils. Great music. Very professional. Thank you Patrycja. I feel great. 🤗
Sally Wright
Sally Wright
2019-08-01T18:42:00+0000
I have just had my second facial at skin and body salon and have already booked one in for next month Patrycja is... very knowledgeable and professional and my skin feels fabulous ! Very relaxing and the most amazing head massage while the mask was on. Lovely peaceful salon too. Would really recommend.read more
Flik Foster
Flik Foster
2019-07-26T16:06:17+0000
Patricia was friendly and very professional, and conducted a short interview with me to make sure I was getting what I... wanted and to check for allergies. She did a great job of making the massage relaxing, but also relieving tension. I could feel my muscles getting untangled as she worked. I would highly recommend her. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Karen Adele Shave
Karen Adele Shave
2019-07-26T12:01:14+0000
Have just had an amazing body massage and facial would highly recommend Thank you
Katherine Hanson
Katherine Hanson
2019-07-24T19:06:15+0000
I have been lucky enough to experience several massages performed by Patrica. She is a very professional therapist that... pays great attention to problem areas within the body. Highly recommended.read more
Ola Cabon
Ola Cabon
2019-04-10T14:26:34+0000
Very friendly and very professional.
Marta Walczak
Marta Walczak
2019-01-28T22:18:47+0000
Lovely full body massage, very relaxing, and great choice of facials with professional advice of which one will best... suit your skinread more
Stephen Butler
Stephen Butler
2018-12-24T00:20:58+0000
A friendly professional therapist who tailored a massage to my needs. I've been suffering several aches due to years... of repetitiveness in work. I was very Impressed with the massage itself which was performed with just the right firmness. This with a realistic massage price I intend to go back often! Thanks. 😃read more
Dawid Gorka
Dawid Gorka
2018-11-03T18:02:36+0000
I treat myself with deep tissue massage with P.K and I was really pleasantly surprised with her attitude and... professionalism. Highly recommended and £25 for 60 min massage! Bargain!read more
Lauren Charlotte
Lauren Charlotte
2018-09-09T19:26:24+0000
Trained and professional. Great treatments all.
Next Reviews